My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
No B.S. Zone...
Online: 1684 days ago   Updated: 1684 days ago   Joined: 1684 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 44   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Idaho United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am real- yeah I know that seems too good to be true, but it is. I've been around the block a few times and I know what I want. I am a unique guy that doesnt play life 'by the rules'. I do things my way, regardless of the ramifications. Sometimes my way leads to what society calls 'failure', but at least I can say I was in charge. I definitely live life to the beat of my own song!
I have two children- a 16 yr old daughter who I unfortunately dont have a relationship with, and a 8 yr old son who I see every week. He is my rock. I adore him!
I work in a call center-hate it, but this is what life has dished out for now, and I pay my bills. I have done alot of different things in my life to include law enforcement and lawn care. I feel it has at least made me a well rounded and diverse person.
I rent rooms from people because my child support is quite high and I cannot afford my own place. Deal with it.
I was born and raised near Chicago, and all my family are still there.
I'm Italian and Polish.
I do not belive in God or any other higher power. if you do-we probably will not be compatible.
I love music, and art and being outdoors! The smell of sage or the beauty of a pine cone are the things that soothe me. Being in the mountains makes me happy and relaxed.
I pretty much dont drink alcohol and I use no drugs.
I collect owls.
my favorite colors and purple and gold.
I like to cook, especially for a women, and Im pretty good.
I'm pretty chunky right now. Not content with how I look. I have defilite plans to change that by end of summer. I'm muscular but out of shape.
I'm VERY giving in bed! and Very affectionate. Love to kiss and cuddle, etc.
I'm intelligent and can hold my own in any conversation.
Heavily tattooed and want several more! Dont like? Dont care.
I feel I have given you a pretty good glimpse of what makes my tick.....

What I'm Looking For

A little younger, non-religious, nature lover, intelligent, not materialistic, on the thinner side, shorter than me (I'm only 5'8), non or light drinker, non or light smoker, have a job and car, no more than 2 kids, femininine!, affectionate and high sex drive, plans to be in the area for the next several years, accepts me for ME.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date