Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
brokeandbroken
ugh... hello.
Online: 1906 days ago   Updated: 1906 days ago   Joined: 1906 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Moberly Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I am absolutely a workaholic. This causes problems in relationships because no one seems to think of what all can be done when you have cash. I will spend 12 hours a day at work, so that when I do take a vacation, it will be a good one.

Now that I have that out there, I have two kids one boy, one girl, they both reside with me.

I have several male friends, who are just that. I refuse to give them up for a relationship. Been there, done that, and lost alot of good friends and still ended up alone.

I enjoy listening to heavy metal, no country at all, can't stand it.

As far as passtimes, I can't say I have a whole lot of that. Between the kids and job, I stay rather busy.

I am interested in pretty much everything except the country life, hunting and sports. It seems that the older I get, the more I want to learn.


View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is HONEST, caring compassionate, warm, loyal and dedicated. This person should not only be my partner, but also my lover and best friend. I do have fears like any natural person, so I would like to be comforted instead of being made fun of. It's pretty simple, I want to feel safe and secure in every aspect of life. I don't want to have to support anyone, I would expect the road to be a two way street in every way.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms