My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for somthing real!!!
Online: 2275 days ago   Updated: 2275 days ago   Joined: 2275 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average, Voluptuous
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hello I'm Anisa I'm 20 soon to be 21 in5 days I like hanging out with my friends..I'm always laughing even when stuff is not funny I love kids I'm a part time Nannie i watch a 1 year old an a 5 year old an i love them to death..I love tattoos an piercings i have a few my self an going to be getting more.I also take care of my grandparents i live with them so if u have a issue with that don't bother talking to me my family means alot to me an there all i have left..Any who i like fishing i go every Thursday night with friends in oceanside an its always fun even if we don't catch anything.i love gummy bears,worms, anything cherry i love ring pops there soo fun I wanna go to school to be a paramedic an that's going to take a long time soo I'm wait to start low an work my way up why not learn more stuff while i get to where i wanna be that's why I'm starting with Medical Assistance ive been around that stuff all my life my dads a firefighter an seeing him doing his job just make me wanna do it more . umm my fav animal is a penguin cause there always dressed to go out lol an they walk soo funny love it..hmm i love body spray i always smell good I love any animal print i love taking pictures with my friends being stupid .I have to have more then 6 pillows on my bed i love candles i love Dr.pepper i love ben jerrys ice cream i don't sleep at night cause well I'm just a night person well if you read all this you should just write me don't be shy its ok i don't bite..Unless! just kidding
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for the right guy to spend my time with have some fun an be care less go out or just stay in an be lazy i want someone i can trust an someone i can talk to when I'm sad or if I'm really happy i want someone i can tell them about my day an i wanna know about theirs

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date