Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
brockashford
Life itself is worth exploring every opportunity.
Online: 2402 days ago   Updated: 2402 days ago   Joined: 2402 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Auburn California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Although I work with computers throughout nearly my entire day, everyday of the work week. I have never considered using the internet for personal inroductions. Only recently I was thinking that given my social and technological predisposition I was likely to meet alot of like minds online.

My name is Brock Ashford. I am 24 years old and grew up in Auburn, Ca. where I currently reside. I repair computers and build/maintain networks for businesses and and residence in and around the Auburn and Sacramento area.

I love living in the foothills of northern cali, and except a few short years spent living in Las Vegas and San Diego, I have spent my entire life here. I love where I live because of our central location to every thing. I try to ride my skateboard every day here in town we have a great park. Where I live if I want to go snowboarding I take a quick trip up I-80 or hwy 50 to Tahoe and stay at the family cabin. More than any other reason I can think of to live where I do is the lakes and rivers. Wakeboarding in the summer has always been a pastime that is close to my heart. And there are more than enough lakes within 30 mins to launch our boat in.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for some one that can keep up. I love to have fun and be outside. I am looking for someone who is tech savvy and also likes to be under the sun. I need someone with a sense of humor that is not overly sensitive..... I say inappropriate things humorously often. And someone that is ultimatley original, sincere and honest.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
31.25ms