Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
brneyedbeauty
I know what I want, do you?
Online: 2369 days ago   Updated: 2369 days ago   Joined: 2370 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am single and I am looking for someone to date. If we it hit off and our relationship progresses to a long term relationship that's cool to, but right now I'm happy with dating. Ideally, I'd like to date someone that shares common interests with me, but at the same time is different then me. I'm not into the bar scene to meet guys to date. Currently I work full-time and go to school part time. I'm studying to be a speech language pathologist assistant. I have one more year left until I graduate. Then when I graduate i'll be able to work with young infants and toddlers with their speech, language, and communication issues.

For fun I enjoy going out with friends to shoot pool, movies, concerts, local festivals, wine tastings, hiking, going out to eat, going out to the bars to dance. I LOVE summer. I love being outdoors and I'm happy just being outside walking around a park, hiking at Starved Rock State Park, and swimming. I despise winter and cold weather.

I also like to volunteer my time with the Jaycees. They are a community service organization that raises money and donates money to local charities and businesses.

What I'm Looking For

I'd like to date someone that has similar interests as me, but someone who is also different then me. I figure having some differences is good in order to explore and learn other interests. Three characteristics I am looking for in the man that I would like to date would be: 1) Honesty, 2) Loyalty, and 3) Sensitivity to others. Three characteristics I would use to describe myself would be: 1) Caring, 2) Honest, 3) Driven.

One important note I feel I need to make clear is that I am not ready to date someone who has children. I like children and one day would like to have children, but right now I am not ready for that.

If you'd like to know more about me or are interested don't be afraid to contact me. Good luck on your date search.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
27.3438ms