My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Love me or Hate me, but I'm ME!
Online: 1969 days ago   Updated: 1971 days ago   Joined: 1971 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Dowagiac Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Average
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

The name is Brittany, but all my friends call me BURTNEE! I'm 21 years old. I no longer live at home, I have my own place with my best friend and my goddaughter. I'm livin life for me and only me. Just livin it up while i still can. I have no kids, but i'd love to have kids someday. I like to [[party]] and [[have a good time]]. I love my [[friends and family]]. They are the most important people in the world to me. I have few best friends, but i have a lot of friends. I get along well with guys better than girls,, just too much drama associated with girls. I'm very easy to get along with. If i believe in something i fight for it. I never give up. Sometimes i want to, but what are you gonna achieve if you give up? Absolutely nothing and i want to achieve something in my life. I want a MAN not a boy. I've had too manyy boys. I need a real man. Don't bother talking to me if all you want is a one-night stand or sex. Cause I will not answer. I'm looking for more than just sex. (:

I'm not sure if i'm ready for a completely commited relationship yet, but if i think we might click or whatever I'm willing to give it a try. I just recently got cheated on by my fiance. I HATE cheaters and liers. So if you are a cheater or a lier don't bother talking to me either. I want a man who is gonna treat me right and not like shit. I've been treated like shit for wayy too long. I deserve a good man to take care of me. But i'm more than willing to [[hangg out]] and see where it takes me (:

Ohhh and I LOVE to watch [[football!]] My guy friends call me "a cool guy with a vagina!" lol

Sometimes i wish i could go back to High School just because i miss all my friends. I'm currently not going to college but I have my certification in [[Medical Assisting]], so just trying to find a job (: I'm a veryy hard worker and very reliable. I'd go out of my way to help someone in need. I love helping people, which is why i chose the healthcare field. I have one more year left and I'll also have my associates degree in [[Psychology]]. (:

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for some new friends right now to hang out with and possibly get to know a little bit better and if something happens, it happens. I'm just going with the flow right now. I'm not really looking for anything more than friends intentionally, however, if something comes up and we connect i'm willing to give it a try and see what happens. (:

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date