My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Must love PEOPLE :)
Online: 2247 days ago   Updated: 2247 days ago   Joined: 2247 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Prefer Not To Say   Location: Oklahoma United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Well hello, my name is Brittany; some call me Brit. I am a senior majoring in community counseling, with a minor in sociology. When I graduate, I will further my education in a master’s program, eventually becoming a Counselor!

A little more about me:

My favorite color is pink, and I love zebras… just thought I’d throw that out there…lol
Many would say that I’m a pretty social person, but I think everyone is kind of shy. It takes a couple of minutes for me to warm up to someone, then it’s like we’re best friends.
My personality is very laid back and calm. I have sarcastic humor, I’m a great listener, very easy to talk to, and very enjoyable to be around.

I enjoy being busy (but not too busy). I like to shop, scrapbook, take pictures, visit with family, hang out with friends, and pretty much whatever sounds fun. However, every now and then I enjoy relaxing, watching a good movie and getting caught up on my DVR. On a great day, I’d have to time do a few of these things, and even do a little service out in the community.
I am also involved in my church, so that is an important aspect of my life. In the near future, I would like to learn how to play the guitar (I just have to find time to do that)…lol

What I'm Looking For

Race is not an issue. I love and respect different cultures, and I’m willing to learn new things.
I am not picky, but I definitely have standards. I am looking for a non-judgmental Christian guy (not one that says they are, but one who seeks a real relationship with God). This person should be confident, value life, and respect others and their opinions; while still being able to have their own. Someone that is passionate about who they are, and what they do (ex. collecting various items, being a nerd, sports fan, etc.). I don’t care what it is as long as the person loves it, and isn’t ashamed of it.
This person should definitely be going somewhere with their life. I am open to men that are single, divorced, and even those who have children, as long as we click!
If you need more info, feel free to ask!


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date