My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
HMU for a convo!
Online: 1864 days ago   Updated: 1864 days ago   Joined: 1864 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Well my name is Brison Wilkerson, im 19 and i attend Western Kentucky University (WKU). Im currently majoring in Civil Engineering, and plan on being a Coal Mine Engineer. I am a little country, i like to ride fourwheelers and go mudding. I like to ride horses, i find it very relaxing. My freinds are the most important things to me, i would be lost without them. I like to just hang out and talk and act crazy.

Some of my passtime include playing guitar, hanging out, riding fourwheelers, and just driving arounf and collecting my thoughts, and listening to music. Music keeps me calm and collected during rough times. I like all kinds o f music. I love most of 80's rock and metal. I like band like ozzy, bullet for my valentine, hinder, atrey, aavenged sevenfold, seether, 3 doors down etc. I also like country music, i like toby keith, jason aldean, keith urban, lady a, the band perry, thompson square, and similiar artists.

I do drink, but its only occasional. I dont smoke, but i may have a cigar wile i drink.

What I'm Looking For

Im looking for a woman who i can look at and just realize my dreams have become my reality. Im looking for a kind,compassionate, loving woman who loves kids. I like a woman who is out going and can be loud and carefree. I like thicker bodys with light colored eyes. I like em short, well shorter than me will do lol.

The main thing i look for is when i look at them, they look right back with a fire in there eyes. Something that just grabs me and wont let go.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date