My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for a nice girlfriend
Online: 1626 days ago   Updated: 1626 days ago   Joined: 1626 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Andover Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I work overnights part time at Rainbow. I'm gonna go back to school but I haven't made a solid commitment on what I wanna do yet. Working on quiting smoking, I'm gonna buy the e-cigarette by the end of the month.
I like rock, classic rock, metal, and some rap music. I like to play the guitar, I'm not as skilled as most famous guitarists but I don't suck at it either, I mostly struggle with solos.
I like bowling, going out to eat, going to the movies or watching one at home, board/card games, going out, and I'm willing to try new stuff.
I like the Vikings and Twins (I know they suck right now), I like wwe and yes I know its not real but neither are movies and tv shows so I don't care.
I like tv shows like Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Eureka, Psych, I used to really like cop drama shows like csi and I'll watch them once in a while with a loved one but lately they've come out with like a million of them so I kinda lost interest, I hate reality shows, I think I got into like two or three of them total and it didn't last
I'd say more but I gotta save some for a first date.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who is caring, nice and will love me no matter what. I know everyone has their bitch and asshole moments but thats part of being human. I want someone with at least some shared interests. I'm not looking for movie star looks but attractiveness is important, I dont care about small flaws and I don't care if you a little overweight, as long as your not obese or look like a meth addict.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date