Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
brianrowewcu
like tall guys, msg me
Online: 1500 days ago   Updated: 1500 days ago   Joined: 1500 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: ardmore Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Tall, brown hair, eyes change colors blue and green, funny, attractive, very good at making ne1 smile, get along with everyone. I graduated from West Chester University with a bachelors in Economics and minors in Accounting and History. I plan on getting my MBA at some point, since a bachelors doesn't seem to help much. I LOVE SPORTS (basketball, baseball, football) pretty much every sport but Hockey I watch AM OBSESSED WITH NCAAB (Duke is my shit), but I will watch any good college basketball game if on. I play basketball pretty much everyday. I also run, bike, and lift for exercise. I LOVE playing Poker and awesome at it. I am a very lucky person. Also very persuasive, can talk my way out of anything :-/
Favorite movies: The Departed, Lovely Bones, Unusual Suspects, Pulp Fiction, True Romance, Natural Born Killers, He Was A quiet Man, Basketball Diaries, Body Of Lies, Rules of Attraction,
Favorite music: The Killers, MGMT, Incusbus, Foo Fighters, Brand New, Weezer, Lil Wayne, Wu Tang Clan, Drake, Young Gunz, Mob Deep, love alternative music, 90's alternative (third eye blind, anything from y100), and most rap
Favorite tV shows: criminal minds, always sunny, parks n rec, Wilfred, ESPN, Prison Break, ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

anyone who is in my area, who is not lazy. Likes to go out and have fun. Must be able to tolerate sports, does not have to like, but tolerate.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
33.2031ms