My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
What now???
Online: 1622 days ago   Updated: 1622 days ago   Joined: 1622 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 45   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim, Average
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

What makes me, me? Well, I am a single mother of 2 teenagers that lives a pretty simple life. I don't need fancy cars, large bank accounts or rose petals in my bath. The best way to impress me is to not try to impress me. I like real down to earth people that don't feel they need to pretend to be someone they really aren’t just to fit in. Although looks are not a priority for me, I do believe that chemistry is either there or it isn't and that's not something you can work on. I would consider myself as fun- loving, go with the flow kind of chic. I drink socially and sometimes enjoy a glass of wine at night after dinner. I listen to most kinds of music except rap, and love to see live concerts and shows. Love to watch football and enjoy a good baseball game, not too much into any other sports. I spent four years in the Marine Corps so I'm no stranger to hard work, sweat, and discipline.

I know that a lot of men are weary of dating single women with children…just to ease your mind, my kids have a fantastic father so I’m not looking for someone to help raise them – I already have that. I want a companion for ME…not a father to them J

That's just a peek at me....maybe I've got you curious and want to know more :)

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Okay, enough about me....what am I looking for? First and foremost I want someone that has respect for not just women but people in general. I try to treat people the way I want to be treated. Not into playing games - PERIOD...I believe that trust is a privilege that is earned and not an entitlement, once you lose it it’s near impossible to get it back. If you smoke or do drugs of any kind, sorry, I am not really the girl for you. Enough of the heavy J I like to be silly and have no trouble laughing at myself - a sense of humor is a must!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date