My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Love is good Life without love is like shoes with
Online: 1673 days ago   Updated: 1673 days ago   Joined: 1673 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Cranberry Township Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

am a calm mannered, easy going man with a knack for adventures and a substantial sense of humor. I am a family oriented person with a sense of integrity; I live a drama free life and would like to keep it that way.
My match is someone who is self-confident, has a positive attitude about life, has a sense of humor, is drama free and easy going, enjoys intelligent conversations, can enjoy at least some of the activities I have listed below, such as cycling, wining and dining, travelling, etc.

I have well rounded interests that include quiet activities closer to home as well as outdoor adventures. Closer to home, I like to do gardening, dining and wining, going for walks along the American River, going to the movies, reading books, having conversations about our daily lives or have serious conversations about worldly affairs, or just stay home and watch movies. Further from home, in the winter time, I ski in the Sierras or Colorado Rockies. In the summer it is time to hike in Yosemite and the Rockies, as well as cycling (I commute to work daily along the American River), or going to the ocean. I also enjoy SCUBA diving in tropical waters like Maui and the Caribbean.

I enjoy travelling both domestically and internationally; my favorite domestic destinations include Hawaii, Colorado, Florida, and the National Park system, especially the Yosemite NP. My favorite international destinations include the Caribbean, Asia, and Europe; my favorite countries are England, France, Holland, Germany, Austria, Italy, Spain, and Japan. I would go back to these or other interesting destinations, which may be appealing to both of us. Possible future destinations include the Galapagos Islands and Australia. The most exotic place I have visited is the Arctic Ocean on the North Borough of Alaska, watching the 24-hour sun – totally awesome.
My view on life is “do no harm to the people or the planet”, and enjoy every day of life. I have a strong sense social justice, which includes gender and racial equality; the historical personalities who inspire me are people like Gandhi, Emilia Earhart, Sir Earnest Shackelton, Sally Ride, and Carl Sagan

What I'm Looking For

A genuine person who isn't afraid of being seen going to the movies to see a chick flick, who can appreciate the unexpected and just go with it, or go skydiving one day then scale it back and enjoy a trip to the country side just to do some exploring. And mostly, a down to earth guy who can grill a mean steak, put up with my eclectic taste in music and can handle himself in any given situation.
Honestly, who ever chooses to get to know me more than just these words here, you will either gain a new friend or maybe more, who knows! I double-dog dare ya!!!


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date