Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
breezyman47
Make Hay
Online: 1727 days ago   Updated: 1727 days ago   Joined: 1727 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hi! Thanks for checking out my profile. If you're looking for a simply man then I'm it. I grew up on a farm in a small town. I love fishing, hunting, or simple taking a walk in the woods and enjoying nature. I'm a very hard worker. I'm a very hands on man. Which includes giving back massages. I'm looking for a long term relationship with that special someone. Someone that enjoys the simple life. Not the go go go nonstop life so many people live now. I like to take each day as it comes. Could be something as simple as taking a.drive in the country or a long walk thru the woods. I love to cook and barbeque. I have been told that my food is very tasty. However I hope that you also enjoy cooking. For as they say that is the ticket to a man's heart. I make a good living but by no means am rich. If you feel money is the ticket to.happiness then I'm not your man. I love to cuddle on the couch and enjoy giving back massages. Some of the shows that I like to watch are CSI and Daddy's Day. In addition to that my friend got me hooked on Celebrity Apprentice. I love music. Anything from the last 40 years. I will go out to a bar if you like to but it's not really my thing. I love going to my dad's farm and hope to find someone that can enjoy the country with me when I go.to visit. I have been told I'm very funny. I love making people laugh. So ladies stop by and say hi. Have a wonderful day. :)
What I'm Looking For

a pasionate woman,kid lover,a woman who loves sport and play video games,cook,would want to salsa with me,a family oriented woman.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms