My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for a real woman
Online: 1979 days ago   Updated: 1979 days ago   Joined: 1979 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 54   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Ocala Florida United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

Hello. Guess I really don't know where to start with this so I just give it a shot. I'm a Military Soldier and i'm on a Peace Keeping Mission.I have been here for 2 and a half year, and this is my second time here
I'm a person who likes to keep active, whether that is at work or in my personal life. I am a firefighter and a Soldier in the Army Reserve. So, if any of this is not something you might be interested in, please feel free to STOP READING!! For those of you not "driven off," thank you for supporting what we do, both the fire and military, to support all of us here in the USA!!! I've been doing emergency services work for 20+ years and really enjoy it. I came back into the military after a 21 year break to pay back a "debt" I feel I owe my fellow Soldiers and Country. I LOVE the outdoors, especially camping and hiking. I enjoy most sports; I'd rather play than watch, especially baseball, softball, football and volleyball (I pitch for our department's softball team, too). I'm also a helicopter and airplane pilot, but because of our shifts, don't get to go up as often as I'd like (care to come "fly with me?"). I enjoy snuggling with that person too, and this would certainly be a plus as well as fireplaces, rain and cold days under warm covers. Well, I guess this is a good start for not knowing what to write or where to go with it. Take a look and let me know if I'm someone you'd like to meet. Take care and thanks for taking the time to visit

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am simply seeking (I wish it was simple) someone that is easy going, likes to smile and laugh, is slim, petite or in shape, likes my sense of humor and will treat me as well as she would like to be treated.
I'd like to find someone that I can have a great time with in any situation. Someone that I will stay attracted to both physically and mentally forever.
A woman who appreciates chivalry, likes to keep active and has a passion for life, but is still able to step back sometimes and laugh at the ridiculousness of it all. My faith is very important to me, so someone who shares the same Christian values and enjoys charity work as much as I do already has a head start...


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date