Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
bravehartts
Let HEARTS unite
Online: 2315 days ago   Updated: 2315 days ago   Joined: 2315 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kansas City Kansas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shaven
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I am a serious person, but I love to laugh. I am Loyal, Quirky, Optimistic, Romantic, Warm, Adventuresome, Active, Stable, Hardworking, Passionate. I Love to entertain but I am a lousy cook (although I make a few things, well enough to have a dinner party). I enjoy warmer weather and being around water such as the lake and ocean. I enjoy all types of music. I often made fun of by friends regarding my eclectic array of songs on my iPod. I enjoy many forms of art including photography.I like going out for dinner whenever possible, hanging out where ever, going to see live bands etc. I like to just hang out in the back yard, BBQ, drink a beer or have some wine and just enjoy being outside with my two awesome daughters when their with me and being with good friends. I like to travel to places around the country and abroad. I'm always interested in trying new and exciting things

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a lady with a sense of humor, honest, easy to hang out with (watching tv, traveling, at an event or at home).Well, I’m looking for someone I can call my best friend. A person I can be around a lot. Someone intelligent, funny, spunky, energetic, motivated, spur of the moment, carefree and drama free (Well, maybe a little drama ;) ) I would like to spend time with someone that has the ability to laugh and smile and a desire to live in a moment and not dwell on the negatives in life. We can only control what happens going forward. I truly believe that we create our attitudes, also I appreciate someone who understands the power of affection and intimacy in building a relationship.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms