My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hi! Looking for Mr. Right
Online: 1613 days ago   Updated: 1613 days ago   Joined: 1613 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 44   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Huntsville, AL. Alabama United States
The Details
Body Type:
About Me

Hi, my name is Brandy and I am looking for a special man to come into my life. My interest and hobbies are, fishing, drag racing, four wheeling, walking in the parks, walking on the beaches, love the mountains, basically like anything outdoors. I love to take drives, get out and ride, love animals, but I am pretty open to about anything, and yes I am an Alabama fan, Roll Tide! Any suggestions, you name it. I am a very caring, affectionate, and passionate person. I have been married and divorced 2 times, so I know Mr. Right is out there somewhere. I work 2 jobs, both in the restaurant field. I love to cook, especially if I have someone to cook for. I love a good challenge and I love to do things for myself, but I am up for a good man to help me as well. If there is anything else you want to know about me, just ask me.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for Mr. Right, someone who works, helps out, and where everything is 50/50. I am also looking for someone who is spontaneous, who likes to things also unexpected. I am looking for someone who excepts me for who I am, not what I am. Also looking for someone as well if we stay in for the night, to relax, watch a movie, maybe cuddle together on the couch, someone who is very affecrionate. I am up for anything wether it is going out or staying in.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date