Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
brandy7
interested in serious relationship
Online: 2403 days ago   Updated: 2403 days ago   Joined: 2403 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 68   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Oregon United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

Well, alot could be said about me i guess but i think i will let you find some of those things out for yourself. I will tell you that I love gardening, music such as western, soft rock and old time sixties. love motorcycles, animals, cooking, walking, watching movies, and above all romance. There are very few things i do not like but water is, i have to say is one of them.
I am a hairdresser and I love people. I have to admit that being in the country or at the coast is a love of mine. the country being first on my list how ever.
My husband died suddenly 3 years ago. we were married for 25 years and he was the love of my life. I have to admit that the age difference, because he was 11 years younger then me was hard for me at first but then we grew so close together that it just didn't matter any more. they were great years and I learned alot from him.
I take care of my mother, work, my home and my yard and now i want to take care of me as well.
I am a very active person so if you lack in energy you might think twice about e-mailing me lol.
I also love to ride horses but don't have the chance to do it much. alot of my friends are horse people.
well i hope i have told you just alittle about me. have a great night. see ya

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a tall average built person who takes a relationship seriuos but not life itself. someone who likes to laugh and enjoy the little things in life.
I think a good relationship starts out with a good friendship first and builds to something special. Honesty ranks extremely high on my list so no faking who you are or what you are.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4843ms