Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
brandilee890
Sweep me off my feet
Online: 1729 days ago   Updated: 1731 days ago   Joined: 1731 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Utah United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Red, Black
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am a fun, outgoing girl who loves to spend time with those closest to me. I like to flirt, text, watch movies, listen to music, fish, camp, drive around in my truck, go bowling, and lots of other things! I can have fun doing almost anything. I drink on occassion, smoke cigarettes regularly (I know, nasty habit and I so need to quit but if it bothers you just don't message me). I am going to school full time online for my bachelor's degree in human services, and after completion of this program I hope to go on to get my master's degree in social work :) I have always loved taking care of people and helping people out so I figured it'd be a good career for me. I am pretty motivated to get to where I want to be one day, but I have my school time and my social time and I manage them well so I get plenty of free time. I work for my dad. Right now I'm mainly just working to earn my stay because I live with him, but I am looking for a part-time job to get me a little spending money.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A man who is mature, but not too mature, that can make me laugh and make me feel good about myself. Someone who isn't selfish and can accept me for who I am whether I'm at my best or my worst. I would like to find a guy who is respectful of me and my family and who will support me in reaching my goals.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
28.3203ms