My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking 2 meet a nice, decent guy
Online: 2015 days ago   Updated: 2015 days ago   Joined: 2015 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Langford British Columbia Canada
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I'm a single mom who's been separated for 3yrs but just decided 2 meet new ppl a few months ago-I spent my time concentrating on being a good mom prior. Now it's time 4 me 2 do something 4 myself too.

I'm outgoing with groups but a little shy in a 1 on 1-I'm out of my comfort zone because I've never dated before. I've been a long term relationship kind of girl.

Besides spending time w/my kidz, I enjoy time w/friends, going out 2 a restaurant though I prefer pub atmosphere and food, I make sure I take time out 2 baby myself when I need it like a glass of wine and a long bubble bath and a good book or movie, I work out some but mostly stay in shape chasing my kidz, and I'm hoping 2 play ball this year after taking a few years off 2 have my children. What can I say? I've played ball for 20yrs+ and it's just in my blood!

I'm lucky-my main core group of friendz I've been close w/since preschool or kindergarten and it's a large group 2 still remain close all these years. I don't have a lot of family here so my friendz are my family. I'm not a flake, I have a brain/substance. I'm not into playing games nor having them played on me. I'm too nice to a fault sometimes but learning 2 avoid being taken advantage of by anyone.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Let's see... I will start off by saying I'm looking 4 a little more than some ppl on here. I'm a nice, sweet, down 2 earth kind of girl that likes a good sense of humour, sometimes a little sarcastic bantering can be fun, a guy who holds his own in conversation, not a prerequisite but confidence is appealing as long as it's not cockiness, the obvious qualities like respect 4 others and kindness, etc are a must. As much as I'd like 2 say looks don't matter, I'm looking 4 someone 2 spend time with who I'm comfortable with and there's mutual attraction. I want 2 do things on my evenings I'm not w/my kidz like walks, coffee, dinner, stay in and watch movies.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date