Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
brainplasticity
Just Looking
Online: 1874 days ago   Updated: 1874 days ago   Joined: 1874 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I am currently attending college as a psychology major. I am looking for someone who can keep up with me. I have found very few people that can handle me... I don't like to be controlled and I don't control others. I am very sarcastic and I enjoy an intelligent debate. My schooling is very very important to me. I enjoy outdoor activities like 4wheeling, fishing, driving, and bond fires. I have been dying to meet people who enjoy the country lifestyle, but I am also accepting of people who are not. I also like spending time with my family, playing video games, reading, hanging out and so much more. There is way to much about me to try to explain, just ask. :)
What I'm Looking For

First off, I am looking for friendship before anything serious. I also request that you have something interesting to say before sending me a message. In order to catch me, you have to hook me. There is a lot to me. I am a very complex person. I like people who are wild and crazy but can grasp reality when it is needed. Balance is key!!! ALSO, I am not here to fix you. I have talked to to many people with sob stories and low self esteem. I need a person who brings out the best sides in me and makes me feel safe. I don't need someone to constantly feed me self esteem, I have my own. I need a trustworthy equal. I don't judge people, I take them for who they are and I expect the same.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms