Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
bradley613
Nvr make permanent decision based on temporary one
Online: 1669 days ago   Updated: 1691 days ago   Joined: 1691 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Basically I love having fun and I love music. I enjoy the almost anything that will get me out of the house, restaurants, movies, bowling, mini golf, and hanging with friends. Sharing and doing all these and many more stuff is why I'm here.

I’m from Pennsylvania, lived in South Carolina for awhile, and a couple other states close by, but I'm back living in PA now.

I play guitar! It's my best hobby! I enjoy being active, and having someone that will do almost everything with me without being embarrassed. Family and friends are very important to me as well. No matter what happens they will always be there for you!

If you’d like to know more Say “Hi”. I don't want to reveal to much about me here. Rather we chat, talk, and have a conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other. Also, just because someone looks like a good match “on paper”, doesn't always necessarily translate in reality.

Everything on my profile is 100% true. I have no reason to lie, I don't you, so why would I care what you think of it. Other than that, I'm a great person, if you want to talk message me!

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a real relationship. If you want to talk to me, Help keep the conversation going! Don't leave it all up to me. Also if you want to talk, we better actually talk. I'm tired of people messaging me then after 3 days, leaving!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
32.2265ms