My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
its me....brandon!!
Online: 2223 days ago   Updated: 2230 days ago   Joined: 2230 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: aj Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

my name is brandon smith, i was born in cincinnati ohio..i miss ohio alot but i dont miss the humidity and snow. i am a very random person, i love alot of things..some such as drawing, playing pool/darts..going to the bar with my buddys and meeting new people.. i would say im a very social person i love talking and love getting to know whoever and everyone. i dont have any kids maybe someday when im older. i work 2 jobs, my full time job i work for fleet at empire southwest or most people know that as catipillar.. my 2nd job is a part timer at lowes..i work for the paint section. i do work alot of hours between the 2 jobs and im single because my ex cheated on me after 2 years. i am 24 years old and am glad how far i have gone since high school. i bout my own house i do have 3 roommates and have a car that is almost paid off. if you want to get to know me ask or text whatever floats your boat.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

i am looking for someone who is reliable, honest and has a personality. i am not looking for a barbie doll but i do want to meet someone who looks like they work out or takes care of themselves. i want to meet someone who would not mind staying in and watching movies every now and then and someone who enjoys going out rather a trip to the lake, the movies or a bar to hang out, if i cant keep a conversation with you i cant be your friend. that sounds harsh but communication is the biggest key in any relationship.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date