Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
bracha1
Are you looking for me?
Online: 2367 days ago   Updated: 2367 days ago   Joined: 2367 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 70   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a mature woman. I am dependable and trusting, honest and down to earth. I am educated, intelligent, generous, loving, caring, passionate and all the other good things that people like to think about themselves.
My body is 63 years old, but I am lagging 20 years behind it.
I am a one to one person. It takes a little while to know me, but it is worth the time and effort. I am introspective and like to share my feelings and thoughts.
The physical world is not as important to me as the inner, emotional and intellectual world.
I am serious, but also have a dry sense of humor
I am an avid reader, mostly fiction. I like gardening although I haven't had much time for it lately. I like the simple things in life, at least they seem simple to me, they may not seem simple to you. I like quiet conversations, and just quiet peaceful times with no conversation. Clothes, jewelry and the latest fashion are not important to me althogh I am respectably attired when I need to be.
I don't dance, but would love to learn.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a companion. Someone to talk to, do things with, be close to.
I am looking to develop a relationship that continues to grow over time.
Sharing thoughts, feelings and time are important elements to develop this kind of a relationship.
So, starting with the basic needs, if you don't smoke and you are a well educated man (college grad), we can start finding out more about each other and go from there.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms