Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
br1guy069
buck insearch for doe........
Online: 2703 days ago   Updated: 2703 days ago   Joined: 2703 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: nottingham Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Appearance:
  Stylish, Clean Cut, Casual   Average
Body Type:
  Thin, Athletic
Hair Length:
  Short, Medium
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Hazel, Green
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Smoker
About Me

( FIRST ID LIKE TO SAY THAT I ACTUALLY READ YOUR PROFILE, I JUS DONT LOOK FOR A FACE AND TRY TO BOOTY CALL. IF I LIKE YA ILL TALK TO YA) anyways my Name is Brian. I'm 25. i have a 1 year old baby girl. Her name is Leeya. I'm the type type of guy who lives everyday for what it offers and makes the best of any situation. good or bad. i love the outdoors, hunting, fishing, camping, walks, anything to do outside i love. i enjoy movie and romance time indoors. i have bin told that i have bin pretty romantic at times. just saying.lol. i would like to find someone who excepts me for who and what i am and what i have. i do enjoy going out but don't have to every weekend. i wanna fall in love one last time. tired of all this B/S anymore. there is plenty more i could write but this is just a start. so if you have anything you would like to know just ask. i have no problem talking.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

im looking to find a nice go wild have fun but laid back kinda girl. someone who likes the outdoors, likes to lay back and watch a movie and or go out for a drink. gotta have a good personality cause that will make you hot pretty or ugly. jus saying. a girl who jus want to be inlove jus one more and one last time. someone that will connect with me. not saying im hard to connect with but if you can catch my sweet spot as fast as i can get to yours then thing might jus be a great thing. talking about friendship and connection.... pretty eyes. im a sucker for pretty eyes.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms