Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
boza0413
a Mid-aged single father lookin for miss right.
Online: 1918 days ago   Updated: 1918 days ago   Joined: 1919 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Bethany Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim, Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short, Shaven
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

First things first. This is my first time doin something like this. Plrase bare with me and dnt over lok my profile.
I am.a single father. I am a deseil mechanic and a certified in auto-body. I love sports playing and watching. The NFL is my favorite. I love the outdoors. Camping, fishing, hiking, boating, fishing, riding 4-wheelers w my son. I love to go out with fiends (when able). Haven't had much i the dating game. My family and kids come first no butts. I want to eventually own and run my own place. Anything with outdoors im game. I love attention being a goof ball and fringe doin crazy stuff. I am very independent and for me having my son and being a bachelor im.very neaty. I enjoy jst hangin out listening music anything. If you would like know more feel free to ask.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Im looking for a woman that has alot of same interests as me. She might have others i didn't mention. Is willing accept i have kids and or has kids of their own. One that not going to make me chose over my kids. Likes me 4 who i am enjoys being here. Hopefully has some education and kinda has or knows whad they want in life. Family and friends hanging out and just having a good time. So is there a woman out there that im looking for. Please felt free ask me questions


 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
25.3906ms