Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
boxer2969
im 29 im 6f b i and br h i have ben boxing for 5y
Online: 1857 days ago   Updated: 1857 days ago   Joined: 1857 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Oklahoma United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members OK like i sad i cant spell at all so hang weth me i have ben boxing for 5 y and i leve in the cuntrey i have 4 horses i rope i got 1 boy he is 7 we do avrey thag he boxs i live by my self i own my own house and besnes loking for a cuntrey girl not afrad to ge derty and liks fishing hunting caping and going out on the boat becus wen sumer cums that is wear im at on my boat if you dont like fast boats then you will not like it but we go to okmoge and ufala. But ther is not alout of wemen that liks a giy that has a kide but he minds and he lovs the wemen alout lol i wunder wear he gets that and i like wemen that has kids i dont know y but i do
What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members Will i dont cear if you have kids i have 1 but you ned to know how to ride a horse and probley like the cuntrey i live in the woods but you can see the lake its nice and you got to know how to joke aroud i do that alout i do own my own besnes but im home avrey night and i can put a women befor my work
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms