My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Pop goes the wheezel! haha
Online: 1831 days ago   Updated: 1831 days ago   Joined: 1831 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Apple valley Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

haha btw I didnt know what to write for a head line so thats all I could think of!

Who am I? hmmm.....I am Steph and I am 20 years old. Finally not a teenager anymore! I am attending a local college and I am going for medical assitant. I have 2 jobs maybe almost 3. I pca for two families. A pca is a Personal Care Assitant. It's like babysitting but watching disabled kids :)

My interests? hm..I love to bowl and work out. I like to long and snowboard. I like to do puzzles in my free time like the 750 piece ones. Those are the best! haha I listen to hip hop/rap, country, christian music and when i am working i listen to kids music. My favorite tv shows are law and order svu, cops, bait car, jeresy shore, sponge bob, and when I am working I watch blues clues, bubble guppies, and yo gabba gabba. I mean if I had a choice I wouldnt watch them but the kids love them so I gotta watch them. MY favorite food is pizza and my favorite restaurant is PF Changs! My faorite color is purple.

I am not going to tell you about my whole life tho. If you got questions just ask!!

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a male. Between ages 20 and 28. I am also looking for a man who shares interests as I do. Someone who likes kids as much as i do. I am looking for someone to not only hang out with but to be with.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date