Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
bountyhunter69
hi.jus out here to find something special
Online: 1956 days ago   Updated: 1956 days ago   Joined: 1956 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Stylish, Trendy
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Bald
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

hi my is john.im from the westside of columbus. im a very clean sucka free type of person.was a high school grad.and played semi pro football.i enjoy fishing but i dnt llike to touch the fish,lol,im relly a ruff rider four wheelers dirt bike that kind of stuff.cooking clean and those types of things. i take aot of pride n that.really dnt want a women that doesnt like they way she or her house smells.

i was in a relationship that was longlasting she was the type of women that wud do everything her man wanted and even the things he didnt want.whn u wolud cal her she was on her way no matter what time it was.ur dinner was always ready.wit the cold glass of juice in the icebox.mmm,the only we had was she took my kindness for a waekness and never cared about my emotions so we had to stop wasten each other times and part ways.

i really dont expect anthing but loyality and honesty.if somrthing is on ur mind dont cal ur homegirl and vent.vent wit me.i want a women who enjoys to smile and love to have fun. she must have a great since of humor.smell great,must have good social skills. gud head on her shoulders and have some kind of vision

What I'm Looking For

want her.this may sound silly,have a couple of kids,i love kids.she must have the abilty.to agree to disagree.meanin dont always be in a hurry to start yelling and cussing.sit down and try to figure out what the problem is.because you dont know wht you got until its gone.jus want someone i can jus depend on .dnt have to worry bout her trying to get wit one of my peps while were out or he see you by urself
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms