Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
boston38
a sweet life waiting to be shared
Online: 2249 days ago   Updated: 2249 days ago   Joined: 2249 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Massachusetts United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Sometimes life hands us curve balls – and we can choose to handle them and learn from them or let them beat us into the ground. A recent health issue made me appreciate my life and understand that time is fleeting. We need to live with happiness and share our experiences with someone special. The only relationship worth pursuing is one of monogamy and true love.

I am old fashioned and believe in giving back to community – I will help out whenever possible and I donate items regularly to charities. I would love to travel with a companion who is interested in learning about other cultures and cuisine.

If I pick the restaurant it might be Outback, Chili’s or a local Italian restaurant. I love to travel but haven’t gone to many places. I do like Hampton Beach, but I dream of faraway destinations like Paris, London and Rome.

I’ll go running or swimming, work out at the gym, attend a sports event or hang out at the beach. Amusement parks rock, and I’m always up for seeing the latest movie.

What I'm Looking For

My ideal match is self-reliant and health-conscious, and has a strong character and integrity. She knows what she wants and she is willing to work to get it. But she makes sure to enjoy the great things along the way – and she can laugh easily! She is optimistic and kind and het genuine goodness shines through her eyes and her smile!

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms