Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
bored351
Looking for a you
Online: 2059 days ago   Updated: 2059 days ago   Joined: 2059 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Wickliffe Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

My names Mike,I work two jobs, doing construction jobs with my two buddies during the day and at Hardee's at night, I'm going to Bryant and Stratton for an Associates in Networking Technologies, so i keep busy these days, when im off i like to hang with friends and have a few beers maybe smoke a little bud have some laughs and stay out of trouble, yes i smoke pot, if thats a problem I'm sorry. Yes I've done a few drugs and no I'm not an addict, i was a kid then i grew up, i still smoke a little because my jobs don't require testing. I don't have any long term plans, I just wanna get through school and get my life really started. As far as love, I'm not a stranger to it, as a matter of a fact I've been hesitant to put myself back out there. I just wanna get to know someone and see where it goes, I know most people emphasize on Intelligence, Maturity, Respectfulness and Love. I believe those should be expected not hoped for. I'm not here just to to just fuck, but I'm not necessarily looking to jump right into anything serious. I am a guy i have my faults, There's nothing perfect about me, I am astounded at the level of idiocy in such an advanced world, Not to say that I'm not among the masses but we all can strive for better

Amor est vitae essentia "Love is the essence of life"

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone that i can be myself with, I want a woman that can be honest and tell me the truth no matter how it may effect me. I'm not good at all this but I'd like to meet a intelligent woman that can challenge me and help me to be a better man.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms