My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1713 days ago   Updated: 1713 days ago   Joined: 1713 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 60   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Georgia United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I'm a pretty simple person, the things I like to do are taking a walk in the country with my dogs, taking a drive just to get out of the house, drinking coffee with someone and having good conversation, going to flea markets and yard sales, grilling out with friends, spending time with family (my grandchildren are my heart), bowling and going out to eat every once in a while. I was raised on a farm so I love living that type of life, but I also was raised in a big city so I know that life too. I believe in God with all my heart, but I don't go to church like I should, we have our own understanding. Working in a garden or in the yard is relaxing, cooking a good meal and fishing are some other things that I enjoy. I'm on here because it's not really enjoyable doing these things alone. I was married for twenty two years and divorced now for nine. I enjoy having the company of another person, someone to watch TV with and do things together. I don't know if this is the way to meet someone, but I don't enjoy going places alone so I'm giving it a try.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone that is honest, trusting and loving. Someone that wants to settle down and grow old together with grace. Someone that is tired of being alone. A person that enjoys family and friends, someone that believes in God and someone that sees the good in people. Someone that likes to do the simple things in life along with the exciting things. A person that wants to share their secrets, sorrow, and happiness with someone. I don't go by looks and first impressions and I'm a long way from being a barbie doll, and I'm not looking for a ken doll. I guess I'm looking for someone that gets to know people before they make decisions about liking them or not. I don't live in a fairy tale but I do believe that love can happen so I guess someone that believes the same. Someone that knows that times have changed since we dated in our younger years and it is different now, for many reasons you have to be more careful. Someone that likes to hug, touch and show affection to someone you care about.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date