My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for that someone special
Online: 1810 days ago   Updated: 1810 days ago   Joined: 1810 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 49   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Okanogan Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Occaisional smoker
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

Well what do you write about yourself? I am from South Africa and been here in the USA now for 10 years I go back every other year for vacation and to visit family and friends.
I am quite witty and have a very dry sence of humour, I like to make people giggle som my friends always say where is "Yo" the party animal,not that I party alot but,just because its me.

I like any thing out doorsy and can not sit stil always on the move,however I do find time to sit on the sofa and read a book or watch a movie, think horrors is stewpit and that the woman should have stayed where she was and not get out to go run around he missed her the first time so why get out off hidding.

I am also straight forward ,a showel is a showel and a spaid is a spaid,Call it like it is ,have it got me in trounle Hell Ya but straight talk is no insult

What I'm Looking For

Looking for someone that honest and will not cheat on me 3 times were enough. Beauty is like flower that you have in a fase ,its pretty to look at but in a few days it welts and you tos it out and then its gone .I am looking for that girl that is Beautifull from the inside and that is not superficial and not shallow. That is not all about the 3 M's Money, Me and MYself. Can not stand woman that says I want this and I want that ,just dum period.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date