Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
boeinguy1
The whole package!
Online: 1610 days ago   Updated: 2156 days ago   Joined: 2156 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 46   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pilot Mountain North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Brown, Green
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hi! I'm a clean cut, professional guy that is somewhat skeptical of this whole online dating thing. I enjoy traveling and actually, that's what I do for a living. I have a beautiful 13 year old daughter that I am raising to become a little lady. Most of my free time is with her but I also make time for friends and anyone that interests me romantically. I have had a few relationships over the years but just not the right one for me as of yet. You have to get out there and try I think. I have big dreams and goals and will not settle for less than making them reality.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone that is goal oriented and driven. Someone that is comfortable in their own skin. Not going to lie, I usually am attracted to fru fru girls. What I mean is someone that likes to have their nails done and stylish. It is not the most important thing to me but I it is an attraction. The most important thing is that they have morals and know what they want. I am up for just about anything for fun and they should be too. Beauty, obviously is good. I believe you have to be attracted to someone before you can actually have a connection. To be honest, at this point, I am just looking for a normal lady that has some class about her. It has been tough just to find that these days and I just won't settle for less.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms