Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
bob6644
Seeking a lovely enchanting lady for ideal future
Online: 2191 days ago   Updated: 2191 days ago   Joined: 2191 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 72   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Monaca Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Heavy smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Bald
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Grey
About Me

HI there! You are about to learn who and what I am. No cameras or recording devices are permitted, and no intermission is anticipated, so go to the bathroom NOW! My name is Bob, and I'm a robust gentleman who enjoys the accomplishments, spirit, and passions of an attractive lady. At 6' tall, 250 pounds, I'm just a tiny fellow, who was born on "D" Day. I function on nicotine and caffeine. Alcohol is not essential, I can take it or leave it, and I usually leave it. I am divorced with no dependents or baggage. My activities are varied and encompass a wide range of interests, like the theater, music, card and board games, gardening, traveling, museums, picnics, long drives in the country, flying kites, zoos, hot air balloon rides, white water rafting, fine dining, and quiet evenings by the fire. Since I am a homeowner and a committee of one, I am the housekeeper, gardener, chef, dishwasher, repairman, and chief financial officer.
What I'm Looking For

I admire an appealing, attentive, and sensitive lady and I cherish affection, caring, and the feeling of sharing with someone special. Most of all, I treasure truth, trust, compassion, patience, and kindness in a lady with character and intelligence. Closeness, belonging, sharing, caring and building a relationship of a life time is what I enjoy. Respect, integrity, tenderness and compassion, coupled with communication, kindness, and awareness are parts that nourish a partnership and encourage its longevity. Are you of the same persuasion and desire a similar result? I want someone to enjoy the future with, to work with, to play with, to rest with, to laugh with, to travel with, and to savor life with. A complicated lifestyle is not what I am looking for and would like to enjoy a relaxed laid back future, doing things with family and friends, seeing places I have not seen yet, and experiencing new adventures. If you are in pursuit of a wonderful relationship, then I urge you to communicate with me. We can learn about who we are, what we like, what we want, and anything else that comes along. By the way, I live in Beaver County, PA. One more thing, I believe, honesty is the best policy and that trust is earned. Should you respond to this communiqué? You betcha, if you don't, we can't learn about one another.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
38.0859ms