My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
You found the best forget the rest!
Online: 1484 days ago   Updated: 1484 days ago   Joined: 1511 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 59   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Lake Station Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hi ladies. Let me introduce myself. My name is Bob. I know...there are way too many Bobs in the world. I am honest, loving, compassionate, honest and very communicative. Yeah, I know, men and women communicate in different ways. Along with everything else, I'm loyal to my partner. Yes indeed ladies, I am a one woman man.

No, I do not have a car right now. This is a temporary setback. When I need to get someplace, I walk. It's good exercise and it really doesn't bother me. I do what I have to do. Even though this is the case, I am a very confident and competent individual. I know what I want and will achieve my goals!

I'm currently taking online classes majoring in forensic psychology and plan on going to law school one day. I know what I want and will attain my goals! I'm looking for a woman I can share the rest of my life with. I'm also looking for someone to grow with and not just grow old.

So now the question is, what do I do for a hobby? I enjoy painting ceramics and collecting Santa figurines. I've been collecting Santa figurines a few years now and in within the last year or so started doing my painting. I am a unique sort by just being human. Speaking of humans, I love to people watch. We can do some goofy stuff. A nice walk on the beach is a great thing. I love doing that in the evening, weather permitting. Cooking a nice, quiet dinner for that special someone is another thing I like to do. Yes ladies, I can cook!

My taste in music ranges from classical to modern country to classic rock. Opera, rap and hip hop are not real high on my list. Opera I think would be extremely boring, and rap and hip hop in my mind is not music.

I have to say that I don't do the bar scene. I did all my heavy partying when I was younger. If I do take a drink, it's one, maybe two and I'm finished. By the way, I'm not one of those superficial bozos looking for a trophy on my arm. I'm too old for that noise.

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members

What I'm Looking For

I would like to meet a loving and caring woman who will accept me for who I am. Someone with a good sense of humor and will at least give me some sort of a grin when I tell a really bad joke.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date