Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
bnv1226
Seeing how this works...
Online: 2229 days ago   Updated: 2229 days ago   Joined: 2229 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Cartersville Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I have to spell everything correctly and I will never use text shorthand. It annoys me. If I am 10 minutes early for something, I am 5 minutes late. Punctuality is important. I can be quiet and a little shy at first, but once I get comfortable, I open up more. I enjoy working out, but don't really have a set program. I smoke, but am trying to quit, maybe. I love music and go to as many concerts as I can. I am currently trying to section hike the Appalachian Trail. Hopefully, I can finish the entire thing someday. I play golf whenever I get the chance. I enjoy going to Braves games and other sporting events, mainly college football (UGA and Bama), Falcons, and Hawks. I look forward to college football every fall. I can cook (some things, but more than you think). I like to be as organized and clean as possible (doesn't always work out, though). I'm always up for new experiences and adventures, and can have a good time doing everything from staying in to going out partying (even though I don't do that a lot anymore.), but I will only dance after I get a couple, or a few, drinks in me.

I am a full time student going for a degree in Biology and/or Biotechnology. I want to work in either some kind of lab where I can help people like the CDC, a crime or forensics lab, or a hospital or work with animals at the zoo or aquarium.


What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone to spend some fun times with. Must laugh often, love to travel, and like (or at least tolerate) music and sports.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
47.8516ms