My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Da One
Online: 1613 days ago   Updated: 1613 days ago   Joined: 1613 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: tulsa Oklahoma United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Slim
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Grey, Brown, Hazel   Blue
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am attending a welding school at the time. Half way through and loving it. I'm a very calm person that likes to laugh a whole lot. I love to make other people smile it makes my day. I am very good at pool and driving. I have always played basketball and still do. I like chillin watchin movies. I go out from time to time but not very often, to focused on school right now. I make peoples life better, well at least thats what i have been told a million times. I am working on becoming a realestate investor also. That is my passion in life. I have traveled all around the world. From germany to canada to mexico. I have been to just about every state in the U.S. So traveling is almost like a hobby to me. I love seeing amazing things, new places, and wounderful enviorments. I'm easy going most of the time. My past isn't the greatest thing in the world, but it was great for me at the time. I had to grow up though and stop wasting my life on crazyness.
What I'm Looking For

Someone down to earth. That likes to laugh just as much as me if not more. A women that is strong in the mind and knows what she wants out of life. A women with drive that once she gets focused theres not anything that would get in her way. A women that haves a lot of love to poor out for me to catch for her. Someone thats not shy, and can express all of her feelings to me no matter what. I'm a very great listener. I need a motivated women that will give me more motivation. A women.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date