My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Brian Newman
Online: 1848 days ago   Updated: 1848 days ago   Joined: 1848 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Joliet Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Green
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Well first off my name is Brian. I just moved into the Joliet area and I don't really know anybody out here besides family. I've been moving around alot the past couple of years and that didn't allow much time for dating. But I'm settled here in Joliet now. Music is my life. I play guitar, bass and I sing and scream. I've only been in a band once before, but I record my own music solo with a drum machine. I love to read horror, mystery, sci-fi fantasy. I usually get hooked on a series. As of now I'm on the 9th Sookie Stackhouse novel. I like all kinds of movies and tv shows. I'm very family oriented. I spend alot of time hanging out with them. My 2 brothers and 1 sister are pretty much my best friends. I have other friends that I only get to see so often due to all the moving around. Right now I'm working full-time trying to save money. I want to go to school but I don't know exactly what I want to do yet. I would like to do something in music, but it's a hard field to make money in today. Most likely within a few months I'll be goin into a trade so I can get a better job to work through school. Anyway, I'm a really easy-going, polite, respectful guy with alot of drive.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Haven't dated much lately so not exactly sure who's out there. I guess I'm looking for a girl I can have a connection with. Someone down to earth, has a good sense of humor, has something going for them, someone I can share my interests with. I'm not saying I'm looking for anything serious right away. Let's just get to know each other and see what happens.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date