Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
bmtzball1975
Love with all your heart.
Online: 2234 days ago   Updated: 2234 days ago   Joined: 2234 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 43   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short, Very Short
About Me

Hello my name is Becky and I am a loving mother of an 8yr old daughter whom I love with all my heart. I enjoy sewing, cooking, cleaning and if the time permits, having a few fun drinks with friends. I dont go out a whole lot but I am so ready to find a good friend to talk to and hang out with every once in a while. I have plenty of female friends but I beleive having a male friend is very important. I have been married for almost 9yrs and my husband abandoned me and my daughter. I am not ready for a relationship but I am ready to start making new friends and go from there. I have a big heart and I just want to share all the love that I have in it with others. All in all I think my life is wonderful. Although going thru what I have gone thru with my marriage I am still standing strong and trying to keep going and finding some kind of happinesss. I feel lonley at times although I have a beautiful daughter that helps me when Im down with her hugs and kisses. Im a woman and I need a friend to talk to and to have a little bit of fun with and whom I can put my trust in. Im looking for a male friend, not a serious relationship, not right now.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a friend, not someone to start a relationship with. If you dont have in mind to be friends and you are looking for something else then dont bother with me. I know clearly what I am looking for and its finding a trusting friend. Then after that we will see where it takes us. You never know it could turn into the love of my life. LOL
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms