My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I will like to find the love of my life again
Online: 967 days ago   Updated: 968 days ago   Joined: 968 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 61   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

It would be great to hear from you if you have the time and real desire to explore a great relationship. Please if you are usually overwhelmed and unavailable it unlikely that we would be a good match. Just one special woman. I know you're out there! Please be honest about your age. I am an active, social, loving, person. I'm youthful in appearance and outlook. I keep fit, and enjoy healthy meals. Down to earth, successful, love nature, people, and the day to day surprises along the way. Sensual, passionate, physical, strong, loving, open, and expressive. Love music, all kinds, really love it. I have many life-long friends. I enjoy people, love kids, and animals. I prefer casual clothing. Very warm and value people above things. I'm direct and honest.. I've been a widower for 8 years after a long-term marriage. On good terms with my late and my financial affairs are in order. I like to explore the city, movies, restaurants, museums, and Central Park. I also love nature, skiing, hiking, and swimming. I own a successful interior decoration company and do make time for a social life.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a woman who has a positive outlook, and an enthusiastic personality. Someone who is nurturing, affectionate and supportive, and would like that in return. Is moved by music, nature, people, children and enjoys a variety of experiences. Someone who is direct and honest. Do you see the magic in daily life? Do you enjoy exploring the city and taking trips to the country? Looking for a partner in love and life. Looking for someone fun, funny, and caring, who likes to give and wants to be appreciated. A woman who is mostly natural.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date