My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Still trying to figure it out..
Online: 1754 days ago   Updated: 1855 days ago   Joined: 1855 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a collection of characteristics both physical and mental, that make me completely unique. No one else anywhere is exactly like me, and I realize that not everyone who crosses my path will be interested in what I have to offer. But my strength come from belief that someone somewhere can and will appreciate me for who I am.
I'm different I've had issues in my life and I only believe that all those things have made me the good person I am today.
Here it goes,my name is Bethany I'm 23 years young I live in hamilton where I've lived since first grade and I absolutely hate it! So I went to an art school instead of regular high school, so needless to say I'm an artist I play bass guitar, I draw and paint all that stuff creative people get into. I enjoy going to movies and concerts or just hanging out at home whatever I'm not picky and I'm usually up for anything-unless that thing is shopping I hate shopping lol. I'm not what people would consider a girly girl for the most part I can't stand girls who are.I love spending time with my family and friends. My taste in music is all over the place I have a number of favorite bands most of which are in the rock genera;slipknot, disturbed, sublime, hollywood undead, ozzy, Rob zombie, 30 seconds to mars, blink 182, Justin Beiber (just kidding) lol.
I'm very strange when it comes to people's height, perhaps because I'm fairly short idk but I seem to find myself more attracted to guys that are closer to my height. I can't stand people who have poor grammar for example yu is not how to spell YOU, dat is not how THAT is spelled, fer does not mean FOR, and wit doesn't mean WITH are you really too lazy to to add an H?
Also I don't do drugs and I will not be with or talk to someone who does. While a lot of people don't consider marijuana a drug, I do. I don't mean to come off a straight edger because I am not, but I let drugs waste a good part of my life and refuse to do so anymore.
Now I am not perfect and I never plan to or want to be, therefore I don't ask the impossible and wish for someone who thinks they're perfect, insecurities and doubts are a part of life and I am very well aware of that. So in closing I ask you to not doubt yourselves and go ahead and send me a message, I'm almost always willing to give anyone at least one chance.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm not 100% sure about what it is I'm looking for exactly, I could name off some traits but none of which would completely describe who I believe would be a perfect match for me.
So I'd like someone who's honest because I'm very honest, brutally honest at times, a guy who is talkitive because it does to me a small amount of time to warm up to someone and a person who talks a lot usually helps that move along a little faster, I'd prefer someone who doesn't have kids, not to say that I'm some evil person who hates small children but to be perfectly honest I don't have kids and I don't plan on having kids in the near future and baby momma drama is not something I want any part of...again. I'd like to meet someone who's as open minded as I am and willing to try new things and generally have a good time. A guy who is capable of being loyal I personally have never been cheated on but from what I hear it's not something enjoyable and I can assure you that you wouldn't want to make me hate you lol...seriously. I'd need someone who has a good sense of humor because I have a great sense of humor and honestly who wants to be around someone who can't make people laugh, or take a joke for that matter.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date