Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
bluj916
cant sleep -_-
Online: 2284 days ago   Updated: 2284 days ago   Joined: 2284 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: north highlands California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Grey, Blue
Children:
  None but want some soon, None
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

theres alot about me to know, i live loomis for the time being,which is right outside of sacramento, hella small town -_-..,, im from sacramento, born n raised, came to modesto a couple months ago, my hometown in sac is North Highlands the 95660.got 1 tatoo,,is my city initials on my neck.. when im bored i usually put on the music and zone out,, im not really a video gamer, rather be kicking it with my friends, favorite color is darker greens, then black.. im working, but its fast food,, at least i got a job tho :).. but still lookin for a job, also im more kick it then party, id rather chill then go wild,but im far from a boring time,, lol my bes quality is my comedy, u WILL laugh hangin out wit meh,its inevidable. annn i smokealot,, not a drinker but a smoker at heart,, also in the process of growin out my hair.



View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

someone that can get along with my friends, and someone that isnt bothered by someone that smokes every now and then. also a kickback girl who likes to do stuff but also enjoys watchin tv eatin food and chillin.. personality is everything to me, u gotta either laugh at my jokes or be able to make me laugh :). i like girls with alot of personality, someone thatll challenge me and be as smartass as me. or almost as smartass as me, lol.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6015ms