Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
blufyr13
Rising from the ashes of the past. ~Phoenix
Online: 1726 days ago   Updated: 2114 days ago   Joined: 2114 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Fort Campbell Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average, Casual, Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
About Me

This is me as I am now. I am outgoing, love just hanging out at a bar(not nightclub) drinking a greatful dead, and talking to people I have just run into and will probably never speak to again. You always seem to be more open when you doubt the possibility of speaking to that person ever again. I am 27 years old, am father to two biological daughters, and one non-biological son. For those of you who cannot understand what exactly that means just ask and I will explain. I am recently divorced and my children live with their mother because I decided to join the military. I am an infantryman in the USArmy, plan on getting more tattoos(yes I said more), and listen to almost any type of music you can think of. I like going for walks, but after living in Florida have realized the beach on a moonlit night sucks. Sand is just not that great for walking long distances. If there is anything I missed that you would like to know just ask me and I will answer. What is there to loose anyway?

~Phoenix

What I'm Looking For

Very hard to put into words. Ask and I will try my best to explain. It says I need 53 more characters so just ignore this last line.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.414ms