My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Trying to find a best friend
Online: 2262 days ago   Updated: 2268 days ago   Joined: 2268 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  None but want some soon
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

1. My hobbies: I can not really say that I have one specific hobby but rather a collective bunch that I jump to and from. One of my big hobbies that I really do not do that much more anymore for reasons I really do not know is draw. I was really good at it but really have not done it in so long that my skills have dwindled down to drawing stick men. Not really that bad but it is what it feels like. Another hobby of mine at the moment is playing the guitar. And honestly I can not really call it playing because I am horrible at it. But it passes the time and it is relaxing. I do like to read, mostly fantasy type stuff IE Lord of the Rings and the like.

2. Goals/Aspirations: One of my goals is to become a teacher. I love working with kids and I love to teach. I actaully began my associates in paraprofessional education but stopped short of completing it. Another goal of mine is run a marathon. I love to run and have done a few 5/8k races. I aspire to have a family someday but am in no rush to do so. Just want to make sure it is with the right person and that takes time.

3. What makes me unique: Probably the toughest question on the block for me. Lets see, I guess what makes me unique is that I really do not lets things worry me too much. I am a go with the flow type person. Yes things can get bad but there is no reason to get all bent out of shape about it, that just causes stress and I do not like stress.

4. Taste in music: I like just about everything, just depends on my mood. I listen to everything from country to rap and everything in between. The three most listened to though would be Rock, Country, and Hip-hop/rap.

I am originally from Texas but im not a total country boy. Family is important to me, because I know they will always be there for me no matter what. I believe in God but I am not a total Jesus freak. I like to keep my house clean and probably can be diagnosed with slight OCD. I am not a huge partier/clubber, thats just not me. I would much rather chill with friends at the house or the beach while having a few drinks and play horse shoes. Well I think I have put enough info in this thing, if you want to know more just message me.

What I'm Looking For

A friend. No, a best friend. Someone who I can confide in and trust. Someone who will laugh at my corny jokes. Someone who will snuggle with me on the couch on a rainy day and watch movies. Someone who enjoys the simple things and isnt materialistic. Must love dogs.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date