My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hey y'all!
Online: 2011 days ago   Updated: 2011 days ago   Joined: 2011 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: North Andover Massachusetts United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Stylish, Trendy
  None but want some soon
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

-I'm one to just go with the flow.
- Originally from Nashville, TN.
-I'm goal oriented. I believe motivation is a must in order to enjoy the goal you've set out to accomplish. Without motivation there is no real desire to accomplish anything in my opinion.
-I will be 22 this upcoming August.
-I love to cook. I've made some pretty delicious home made recipes and deserts.
-I love the city though I haven't been there in a while.
-I believe it's necessary to be understanding, compassionate, truthful, and supportive during any relationship. If there's none of that, a relationship can't work out in my opinion. It's happened to me in the past.
-No one is perfect. Not even myself. But hey, I'll keep trying to be the perfect imperfection that I am.
-I love trying everything one - except for Indian cuisine.
-I suck at pool but I'm practicing my skills to get better at it.
-I love old cars. New cars not so much unless they're fast. I currently drive a 2003 Toyota Corolla.
-Love car shows and boat shows.
-I don't do drugs.
-Have 2 tattoos. One on my neck, one on my right arm. Not too happy with the one on my arm right now.
-I'm not one of those girls who have a problem dating guys who has kids. It's not a problem for me to date a guy who has a kid.
-I drink rarely but when I do, it's with a group of friends.
-I like the cold and warm weather.

I am a student at a community college. However, I've taken the semester off to relieve my head of unbearable migraines from classrooms and learning. I'm focusing right now on myself and on working as a part time nanny for two families. I plan on going back to school in the fall.

Music - all kinds. Classic car shows. Boat shows. Fishing. Camping. Hiking. Running. Hanging out. Girls nights out. Movies. Music shows and Concerts. Driving aimlessly around. Writing Lyrics. Writing Poetry. Going to my spot to think. Relaxing.

I've played sports for the majority of my life thus far. Soccer, Basketball, and Softball were the three main sports. Until I busted my left knee during a soccer game 8 years ago. I mainly play for fun now but I'm still pretty active. I love playing tackle football. Football, Hockey, Soccer are the main sports I like to watch on TV. I'll even watch a few games here and there of basketball and baseball. My main thing that I try to do every day is run.

Music: I'll put it this way, I listen to everything. I'm open minded when it comes to music. I also write my own lyrics (I'm no so talented on the playing guitar part though). I'll name one good favorite however: Halestorm.

Movies: Town, Walk the line, Star Wars Trilogy, Braveheart, The Dark Knight, V for Vendetta, Watchmen, Batman Begins, , Finding Neverland, Superman 1 and 2, Kill Bill 1 and 2 Sin City, X-men 1 and 2, Unforgiven, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Matrix, Stepbrothers, Dumb and dumber, Underworld (all of them). But that's just to name a few

Books: I have so many favorites. Ask me about them though.

Food: Well, I cook. I've made my own recipes and desert recipes. No one has complained yet about my cooking so I think I'm good to go there.

What I'm Looking For

Well, if you've reached this far, I'm hoping I didn't scare you away!

You should message me if you're interested in hanging out, chilling. Pretty much wanting to get to know each other better. I'm always up for new friends. I'll repeat this again because some people just like to skim through profiles to the parts they like. I will not do hook ups or one night stands. Nor friends with benefits. It's just not my thing.

I'll be honest as to why I'm here. I have trouble meeting people. Why? Because it's hard to find someone who won't cheat on you or who isn't a known player. I'm looking for someone who will respect me for me. Someone who won't try to change me. If I want to change, it'll be because I want to. Someone who likes to have their guys nights out and I'll have my girls nights out. Someone who likes to have intelligent conversations, possibly a few drinks. Maybe even a relaxing night inside. I do like to go out at times and have fun. Who doesn't like to have a good time? Family is a big part of my life. I have a big family and from the last count, a lot of cousins. Perhaps a couple hundred. I've really lost count.

I'm hoping that I didn't scare you away yet. So, if your interested, message me. If not, good luck on your search.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date