Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
blueizbyuchic
Looking for Mr. Right
Online: 1698 days ago   Updated: 1725 days ago   Joined: 1725 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: paradis Louisiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am a hard working honest woman who is tired of all the games some men play. I have raised my children for the most part on my own and they are now starting their own lives. Now it's my turn to start mine. I am at the age where I am not into games or one night stands if that is what you are looking for well good luck, but I'm not your girl. I work hard and play harder. I love doing things out doors and just getting in my car and taking a ride sometimes with no place to go just to site see. I love football so when my two favorite teams are playing i try to make sure I'm watching. If there is anything else you would like to know just ask..
What I'm Looking For

What am I looking for? We let me start of by saying what I'm not looking for... I'm not looking for a man who is looking for one thing only.... I am also not looming for a man who is jealous veen there done that... I want a man who is my bestfriend who i can talk to about anything. Soneone who is kind and respectful and knows how to treat a lady. A man who is romantic because that is the spice of life. Just be yourself.....
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
27.3437ms