My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I am on this site to get off this site
Online: 372 days ago   Updated: 372 days ago   Joined: 372 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Owings Mills Maryland United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a simple laid back type, a bit old fashioned and a bit old school. I don't jump off of things or out of things. Looking for normal conversation and activities.I am very single,no surprises(shame I should even have to say that).I must confess I am a techno peasant,computers do funny things when I am around.I like long walks,old streets,flea markets,that sort of thing.I know that is cliche for a dating site but its real.
They ask if I have a car. If your car would like to meet my car we can work it out. Like many people here I went to some university. I miss my care free days at some.
I'm six feet tall, doctor said so on last medical.lol I dont smoke. What does that mean? It means I don't smoke,pretty simple,seems to be a source of confusion for some. Not a smoke Nazi,if you smoke fine. I can not have any involvement with drugs, no judgement its a work thing. I may have a glass of wine, but I guess it would be most accurate to say I don't consider drinking an activity.Not to be to big a bore but I'm kind of careful about my diet. I dance, not well but I will try. Would like to take ballroom lessons.
Dogs are the best thing in the world, unconditional love. Don't care what your hair looks like or where you work,they just love you. I like all types of music,if a song is good its good,if its country its a good country song, if its rock,its good rock. I love old book stores,the messy kind where no matter where you go there is a new treasure to find.I can talk about as long as there is coffee,but I listen too.

I will answer any polite message.I don't believe anybody is too busy to type one sentence.
Up front I have no interest in any flings whatsoever.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a loving, caring and romantic woman.Although I'm not looking to rush into anything I will admit that I miss being a husband. I enjoyed married life very much and look forward to having a relationship again someday that allows me the opportunity every day to be one half of a whole. I am very loving & supportive. I stand behind my loved ones and encourage them to reach higher than even they believe they can. Everyone needs a cheerleader in their corner. That's me. My partner will always know that she is loved no matter how many miles are between us and never worry for a moment that she is not enough but is all the woman I need and want. I am very affectionate. Sometimes all that is needed is a good long kiss or a touch of the hand. It does not bother me to hold hands, hug, or kiss occasionally in public. I want everyone to know I love her and she loves me and I want my son to know what love between a husband and wife really is. It's not the working day and night,arguing over money,chores, running from here to there, etc. but how you deal with it all and still look in each others eyes, smile, and fall in love all over again every time. There I go be corny again. I have a lot of passion and love to give. If you don't have romance you allow death to settle into your relationship without even realizing. While the gesture may not always be grand even the little things help keep passion and love alive. I love looking for those little things to keep us reminded.Sometimes just a note on your pillow, something special in your lunch,you never know what I might come up with. To get Love you have to give Love.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date