My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Are there any more good women out there at all?
Online: 1962 days ago   Updated: 1965 days ago   Joined: 1965 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Utah United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

Well, I've been divorced for quite some time. I live in the Uintah Basin where most of the women are either taken, too young, too drugged out, or otherwise aren't what I'm looking for. I would like to find someone who is mellow, shows her emotions, likes to be outdoors, isn't clingy or needy, and has her head on straight. I don't drink any more, so as long as she doesn't drink every day, I can handle that. But she should want to quit for her self. Whether she has kids or not doesn't really matter to me. I love kids, they taste like chicken, unless you overcook them. I'm kidding. I really do love kids, but I'm not sure if I want any of my own at this time. I get along really well with kids, might be because I am just a great big one myself. I'd really like to just meet someone who wants to start out as just friends, and see where, if anywhere it goes from there. I am a truck driver in the oilfield, so on the days I work, which is 4 on and 2 off, I'm gone long hours. I do get to come home every night, though, which is a good thing. I'm not looking for someone who needs my money, and will spend if faster than I make it, but someone who is thrifty, and knows how to put some away for a rainy day. I live alone in Bluebell, it's by Roosevelt, if you don't know. Just a small town, but I enjoy it. Beats the hustle and bustle of the "big city". I moved out of Salt Lake in January of 2008, and it's one of the best things I've done in a long time. Anyway, if I sound interesting, please feel free to get ahold of me. I wish you Ladies luck in your search.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone to go out and do stuff with like movies, fishing, road trips, boating, etc. I'd like someone who listens to, and likes all sorts of music, as that's the way I am. I'm also one who can't drive without some kind of music in the background. I like to go 4 wheeling, so hopefully, she'll like that as well. I'm not much of a dancer, never have been, doubt I ever will be. I do smoke, but it's not going to continue past 2011. My main goal is to be smoke free by the end of the year, so hopefully, the ladies will understand and accept that I'm not perfect. I want someone who won't try to change me to be what they think is perfect. Because I'm not going to change for anyone but myself. I'm no egomaniac by any means, but there are certain rules that a person just doesn't break, and that one is a biggie.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date