Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
blorenz1985
Make me laugh!
Online: 2481 days ago   Updated: 2481 days ago   Joined: 2481 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Dublin Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I'm a soon to be divorced mother to an amazing one year old boy. I work part time and go out when I can. I'm just looking for someone to talk to for now, but that could change down the road. I just recently moved back to the area, so I'm always looking for fun things to do around here. I'm into karaoke and I like going to bars as long as they're not too crazy. I'm not really the athletic type. . .more of the dinner-and-a-movie type. I like to do things that promote conversation. Obviously, when looking for a long term relationship, I would love to meet someone who loves and wants kids. . .but anyone I meet right now won't have much to do with my son, I prefer to keep him pretty much separate from my social life.

For now I work part time as a children's photographer. I love it and I'm pretty good at it. I might go back to school in the next few years, but I'll probably stick with photography. I'd love to meet someone who knows a little about photography so they can teach me something.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

consider myself pretty laid-back. . .I can handle anything but people who are dishonest or deceitful. I am very accepting of all different kinds of people. I wouldn't say I have a type, but there are several qualities I appreciate in a partner: honestly, loyalty, tolerance, sense of humor and intelligence. I also look for someone who has at least a little pride in the appearance and someone who is willing to be affectionate and straightforward about their feelings. I'm the kind of person who is willing to give their all in a relationship as long I'm not being taken advantage of. I definitely enjoy taking care of the person I'm with.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
25.3906ms