My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
What's Up?
Online: 1862 days ago   Updated: 1862 days ago   Joined: 1862 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Oklahoma United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Large
  Casual, Average
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hi Guys! I am a SINGLE fun easy going Women! I enjoy life i like spending time with friends and family! I love colorado in the summer time! roadtrips when time and gas money allow lol! I am can be dry and sarcastic but i do enjoy a good joke and sense of humor! I like all types of movies music, not to crazy about rap!

I am an easy going person i belive honesty and open communcation go best in any releationship I belive that you should only date one person at a time. I am not a player i and i do not play games.

I do not have children and would love to have a few someday!

I have alot of love to give to the right guy!

What I'm Looking For

Hmm what i am looking for I am looking for a fun easy going guy who likes to have fun you must have a sense of humor i love to laugh but i can be serious when need to be.

I am looking for a guy who will be honest at all times, who belives open communcation is he best for any releationship. I am looking for a CHRISTIAN guy who wants to start out as friends date and see where things go if you have children that's great as well I do not mind talking to someone with kids

I enjoy kids!

I am also looking for black men as well but open to dating all races

I look forward to hearing from you soon


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date